Phone cosy

My old phone was slowly dying. So, it was time for a new one and I succumbed to both a contract and a smartphone. Not an Iphone.  It was never going to be an iphone. I wouldn’t try to persuade other people not to buy them, but they are not for me, for a number of reasons. Yet they are almost so synonymous with smartphones (are they the Hoover of the smartphone world?) that the first question anyone asks is “Did you get an iphone?”. So, when making the cover for my new phone, I thought I’d wear my colours on my sleeve.

One Response to “Phone cosy”

  1. Giselle Says:

    Brilliant. Made me laugh.

Leave a Reply

