Pants!

If you were to speak to my boyfriend, he would tell you of his conviction that I am trying to stab him to death very slowly.  You see, I have never really used a pincushion. The pins and needles stay in their boxes when not in use and, as I usually do my handsewing sat on the sofa, I find that the arm of the sofa forms a pretty damn good pincushion.  D does not agree when he puts his arm down on a forgotten pin or needle.

So, spurred on by an idea I formed while working with a couple of friends on a soon-to-be revealed project yesterday, I decided to make a pincushion. It looks like pants. Why not?

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

